MartyParty Prepares for his LP Release

MartyParty Prepares for his LP Release

Second in the series of his purple music albums, MartyParty brings us “Six Shots Of Jameson”. Since the release of his Young Pimp and SubOn offerings in July 2011, MartyParty has been crafting his next full length album “Six Shots Of Jameson”. The 12 track drama follows the energy and emotion of the club night. Once again we see genre bending creations and we yet again head on a journey through the MartyParty genre.

“My mission is to change the way people think about electronic music and to bring the art of musical composition back into popular music. My dream is that I inspire others to do the same. We live in a digital world, I’m not interested in emulating anything that has been done before,” said MartyParty.


  1. Just Because Of You
  2. Love Doctor Trick
  3. Quit Talking
  4. We Don’t Give A Damn
  5. We Can Work It Out
  6. Lookin’ For Trouble
  7. I’m The Shit Bitch
  8. We Know Who We Are
  9. Chasing The Criminal
  10. Addicted To Money
  11. It Don’t Matter
  12. Pretty Thoughts

Six Shots Of Jameson was released on January 30. MartyParty just kicked off a huge tour to support the new album hitting cities like New York, Reno, Sacramento, LA, Dallas, Baton Rouge, and many more.

Click here to “like” MartyParty on Facebook.

Click here to follow MartyParty on Twitter.