Adrian Lux To Release His Debut Artist Album

Adrian Lux To Release His Debut Artist Album

On April 3, Ultra Music released the much anticipated debut artist album from rising dance music star Adrian Lux. Known for his skill in marrying dance music with a great pop vocal, Adrian’s debut artist album showcases the hits the first brought him international acclaim and several brand new tracks destined for the top of the charts.

Of course, this wouldn’t be a proper look into the world of Adrian Lux without the inclusion of his smash Teenage Crime; certified Platinum in Australia and consistently supported from the likes of Tiësto, David Guetta, Avicii, Ferry Corsten, Sander van Doorn and more. Teenage Crime sets the stage for an album’s worth of dance pop bliss with epic tracks including All I Ever Wanted (featuring Joakim Berg), Weekend Heroes, Can’t Sleep, Angels, Boy (featuring Rebecca & Fiona), Alive (featuring The Good Natured), Fire (featuring Lune) and the new single Burning (featuring Dante). You also won’t want to miss Adrian’s unique cover of Axwell, Angello, Ingrosso and Laidback Luke feat Deborah Cox Leave The World Behind.

With numerous smash original productions and recent remix work for the likes of Britney Spears, Natalia Kills, Roger Sanchez, the TRON soundtrack, Miami Horror and PNAU already under his belt, Swedish based GRAMMY nominated (2011) and Aria nominated (2011) Adrian Lux is one of the hottest young producers on the scene.


  • Burning (feat. Dante)
  • All I Ever Wanted (feat. Joakim Berg)
  • Teenage Crime
  • Weekend Heroes
  • Can’t Sleep
  • Angels
  • Silence (feat. And Then)
  • Boy (feat. Rebecca & Fiona)
  • Alive (feat. The Good Natured)
  • Wildheart
  • Fire (feat. Lune)
  • Leave The World Behind (Bonus Track)

Click here to “like” Adrian Lux on Facebook.

Click here to follow Adrian Lux on Twitter.