JES Presents Taxigirl Mashups Volume One

JES Presents Taxigirl Mashups Volume One

In celebration of the Inagural year for her “Unleash The Beat” mix show, JES makes available for download the first six mashups under her Taxigirl monger. A special treat for UTB listeners, the mashups are debuted each month on her global mixshow. Starting February 5th, “Unleash The Beat”, will move from a monthly to a weekly show format on over 40 radio stations worldwide.

Volume One tracklist includes:

  1. JES vs. Calvin Harris – Show Me So Close
  2. JES vs. Avicii – Levels of Imagination
  3. JES vs.Wolfgang Gartner – My Love Goes There & Back
  4. JES vs. Afrojack – Closer to the Lionheart
  5. Cosmic Gate & JES vs. Nicky Romero – Flying To Toulouse
  6. Robbie Rivera & JES vs. Hardwell – Turn Around Three Triangles

All of these tracks are Taxigirl mashups.

Upcoming UTB Releases

Volume Two of the highly sought after mashups from 2012 is set for release on February 20th. The winners of the “Unleash The Beat” song remix contest will see an official release of the remix EP by JES and Black Hole Recordings on February 25th.