The Squatters Hit the Album Charts in Asia!

After successful tours in Asia entertaining packed out venues, it was written in the stars that The Squatters would continue to rise to the top across this huge continent. This month sees them release an album of all their own hits to the masses in the East!

Now available in 22 stores across Asia and on iTunes, making this is a sure fire hit for the incredible Squatters! The release features tracks such as “What Machine”, their collaboration with Kissy Sell Out “Early Morning Crew” and the gargantuan smash “Back To The Stars” with Steve Edwards which is included as a bonus track exclusively to this album.

The Squatters in South Korea

Check out the full track list below:

  1. What Machine (Radio Edit)
  2. Brush Your Teeth and Dance (Radio Edit)
  3. Brainfreeze (Radio Edit)
  4. Early Morning Crew (feat. Kissy Sellout)
  5. Bash The Queen
  6. Cardiac (Radio Edit)
  7. Sucka Punch
  8. Zippyshare
  9. Fluffer
  10. Powmow (Radio Edit)
  11. Signature (Radio Edit)
  12. Clown Dance (Radio Edit)
  13. Voodoo Doll (The Squatters Remix)
  14. Back to the Stars (feat. Steve Edwards)

Connect with The Squatters:

The Squatters hit the album charts in Asia!