Aly & Fila Release New Studio Album

Hailing from Egypt, Aly & Fila prepare to release their third studio album, The Other Shore (Armada Music) on October 3, 2014. With an exotic, emotional style of electronic dance music that is the purest form of trance, Aly & Fila are growing in popularity in the U.S. as indicated by their nonstop tour schedule. Complimenting their weekly “Future Sound of Egypt” radio show and record label, The Other Shore will deliver more of the cinematic, intoxicatingly beautiful music for which Aly & Fila are known.

Having played major nightclubs and festivals in the U.S. and the rest of the world on their Future Sound of Egypt (FSOE) world tour, Aly & Fila have honed their live act to perfection. Bringing the kinetic energy of their live shows back into the studio when composing and recording The Other Shore, Aly & Fila capture the essence that is pure trance with this full-length release.

The Other Shore tracklist:

  1. Aly & Fila feat. Karim Youssef and May Hassan – In My Mind
  2. Aly & Fila – White Wave
  3. Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle – Nubia
  4. Aly & Fila with Stoneface & Terminal – Universelab
  5. Aly & Fila feat. Seri – Never Let Me Go
  6. Aly & Fila with Jaren – For All Time
  7. Aly & Fila – Altitude Compensation
  8. Aly & Fila – Along The Edge
  9. Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah feat. Sylvia Tosun – Eye 2 Eye (FSOE 350 Anthem)
  10. Aly & Fila with Aruna – The Other Shore
  11. Aly & Fila – Underwater
  12. Aly & Fila with SkyPatrol feat. Sue McLaren – Running
  13. Aly & Fila vs Sneijder – Full Throttle
  14. Aly & Fila feat. Ever Burn – Is It Love?
  15. Aly & Fila feat. Roxanne Emery – Shine

Aly & Fila Release New Studio Album

Connect with Aly & Fila: