New Eliot Lipp Album Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake

New Eliot Lipp Album Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake

Pretty Lights Music recently released the new Eliot Lipp album “Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake”. This release has Lipp breaking new ground with his ever-evolving production style. He has developed a unique sound that is completely its own yet sticks with the PLM axiom of genre bending originality. The album incorporates everything that has recently been in Lipp’s sonic world, including hip-hop, drum & bass, funk, techno, jazz, and more, while still remaining a cohesive whole. This album demonstrates a side of Lipp’s sound that is heavier and more aggressive, with tracks that build tension and suspense, while still maintaining an underlying humor.

Derek Vincent Smith (founder of PLM and producer behind Pretty Lights) said, “Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake” is an album where classy hip-hop meets eighties dance party. The synths are cool, and the samples are smooth.”

Check out the “Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake” track list. When you are listening to this, pay special attention to those in bold!

  1. Alive
  2. Mountain
  3. The Sunset
  4. The Shark
  5. Sneakin’ (Baby Part 1)
  6. Fly Away (Baby Part 2)
  7. The Wolf
  8. Gettin’ Money (featuring Michal Menert)
  9. The Time Is Right
  10. The Rabbit
  11. On N’ On
  12. Tonight
  13. The Snake
  14. The Chase

Lipp will also be taking his music across the great expanse of America, making stops in Milwaukee, New York City, Miami, Denver, Houston, and many more. He will also be hitting the festival circuit, playing at Camp Bisco and Electric Zoo among others.

Eliot Lipp on Facebook

Eliot Lipp on Twitter

Eliot Lipp on YouTube