Anjunadeep Presents Matt Lange 01

Anjunadeep Presents Matt Lange 01

A name synonymous with attention to detail and precision, Matt Lange is one of the most diversive talents in the Anjuna family. Highlighting this depth and strength, Anjunadeep pres. Matt Lange 01 is now available worldwide to showcase the producer’s unique takes on techno, house and progressive in full.

Through his career he’s produced a bit of everything, from blissful Balearic progressive (“Rift” and “Bad Year Blimp”), to darker techno sounds (“That Much Higher” and “Nutclap”), to haunting, metal-influenced electronica (“Avalon”). Along the way he has picked up fans like BBC Radio 1’s Zane Lowe and Annie Nightingale, in addition to global DJ stars like Above & Beyond, Sasha and Armin Van Buuren.

Journeying across 12 diverse productions, the compilation includes all of the aforementioned favorites in addition to his innovative electro-fused collaboration with Andrew Bayer, Trifonic and Boom Jinx – “Quadcore.” Also included are his remixes of Andrew Bayer’s “Counting The Points” (the lead single from his acclaimed debut album It’s Artificial) and Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer’s “To The Six”.

Anjunadeep pres. Matt Lange 01 tracklist:

  1. Rift
  2. Bad Year Blimp
  3. Quadcore (Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer vs. Trifonic & Matt Lange)
  4. Matt Lange “That Much Higher
  5. A Deeper Shade
  6. Avalon
  7. Nutclap
  8. Revolver
  9. Other Stories
  10. Griffith Park
  11. To The Six (Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer Matt Lange Remix)
  12. Counting The Points (Andrew Bayer Matt Lange Remix)
  13. Bonus DJ Mix

Connect with Matt Lange: