Alex Gaudino Releases "Missing You"

Alex Gaudino Releases “Missing You”

After 2 years in the making, Alex Gaudino releases “Missing You,” a brand-new single featuring vocalist Nicole Scherzinger. As the first single since his album released back in March, “Missing You” was premiered exclusively back in June on his official podcast and radio show called “My Destination.”

Since the release of his 2012 single, “I Don’t Wanna Dance,” featuring the Jaime Gomez, along with a hook penned by chart-topping sensation Taio Cruz, Gaudino continues to set dance floors off globally with his massive club and crossover hits.

Having worked with numerous talented vocalists including Jordin Sparks on “Is This Love?” to the R&B singer Mario featured on “You’re Beautiful,” along with the major global sensation, Jay Sean on “Promise,” Nicole Scherzinger now joins Gaudino’s eclectic roster as she takes the reins using her sensational vocals for “Missing You” to prove her new found success as a solo artist. “Missing You” has a story similar to Gaudino’s 2010 hit “What a Feeling,” which features Kelly Rowland.

“I’m so excited Alex and I finally got to collaborate and work together! The track is fun and perfect for the summer right now!” said Nicole Scherzinger.

In addition to the original track, several remixes for “Missing You” have surfaced from Bottai, Simon De Jano, Alex Guesta and the Manufactured Superstars. The track will also feature an official music video directed by Paul Boyd – all of which will be coming soon.

Alex Gaudino Releases "Missing You"

Connect with Alex Gaudino: